Final Russia 2018 World Cup draw for group stage matches

Russia 2018 World Cup draw

Final Russia 2018 World Cup draw for group stage matches is out. Here is the draw for the group stage matches.

Russia 2018 world Cup Draw

GROUP H

1. Poland

2. Senegal

3. Colombia

4. Japan

GROUP G

1. Belgium

2. Panama

3. Tunisia

4. England

GROUP F

1. Germany

2. Mexico

3. Sweden

4.South Korea

 GROUP E

1. Brazil

2. Switzerland

3. Costa Rica

4. Serbia

GROUP D

1. Argentina

2. Iceland

3. Croatia

4. Nigeria

GROUP C

1. France

2. Australia

3. Peru

4. Denmark

GROUP B

1. Portugal

2. Spain

3. Morocco

4. Iran

GROUP A

1. Russia

2. Saudi Arabia

3. Egypt

4. Uruguay

 

Thanks for coming here to see the Russia 2018 World Cup draw

 

Read Also: Russia 2018 World Cup- The Game Plan

Here are the stadiums that all the matches will be played;

There are 12 venues in 11 cities, with Ekaterinburg further east and Kaliningrad further west.

Russia 2018 World Cup draw

Ekaterinburg Stadium – Ekaterinburg Arena – includes one of the unique features of all venues, as it has two temporary stands outside the original perimeter to ensure it meets FIFA’s minimum of 35,000 spectators.

Kaliningrad Stadium, Volgograd Stadium, Fisht Stadium, Kazan Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Samara Stadium, Rostov-on-Don Stadium, Spartak Stadium, St Petersburg Stadium and Saransk Stadium.

2018 World Cup draw

When will the matches kick-off?

The opening match of the Russia 2018 World Cup will be played on Thursday, June 14 at 18:00 Moscow time (16:00 UK time) (16:00 Nigerian time).

The group stage matches will be played throughout the day, some starting at 15:00 Moscow time (13:00 UK time) (13:00 Nigerian time) and others at 6:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Moscow time (16:00 p.m. 19:00 UK time) (4:00 p.m and 7: p.m Nigerian time ).

The Russia 2018 World Cup final will be played again at 6 pm Moscow time (4:00 p.m Nigerian time) (16:00 UK time).

Stay tuned with talksportandhealth.com will bring to you all the actions of the 2018 World Cup.

One Comment on “Final Russia 2018 World Cup draw for group stage matches”

  1. Thanks for helping me to attain new suggestions about computers. I also have belief that one of the best ways to keep your notebook in perfect condition is by using a hard plastic case, or shell, which fits over the top of one’s computer. Most of these protective gear are usually model targeted since they are made to fit perfectly in the natural casing. You can buy them directly from the owner, or via third party sources if they are readily available for your laptop computer, however not every laptop may have a spend on the market. All over again, thanks for your suggestions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *